People


IRIBHM Phone Book 2020 

PIs

Abramowicz Marc marcabra@ulb.ac.be
BECK Benjamin Benjamin.Beck@ulb.ac.be
COMMUNI David dcommuni@ulb.ac.be
COMMUNI Didier communid@ulb.ac.be
COSTAGLIOLA Sabine scostag@ulb.ac.be
DE DEKEN Xavier xdedeken@ulb.ac.be
DEPAEPE Vanessa vdepaepe@ulb.ac.be
DETOURS Vincent Vincent.Detours@ulb.ac.be
GARCIA Isabelle Marie.Garcia@ulb.ac.be
LANGER Ingrid ilanger@ulb.ac.be
LEDENT Catherine cledent@ulb.ac.be
LIBERT Frederick flibert@ulb.ac.be
MAENHAUT Carine cmaenhau@ulb.ac.be
MIGEOTTE Isabelle imigeott@ulb.ac.be
MIOT Françoise fmiot@ulb.ac.be
PARMENTIER Marc mparment@ulb.ac.be
PIRSON Isabelle ilpirson@ulb.ac.be
ROGER Pierre proger@ulb.ac.be
SPRINGAEL Jean-Yves jyspring@ulb.ac.be
VANDERHAEGHEN Pierre pvdhaegh@ulb.ac.be
WILLERMAIN François fwillerm@ulb.ac.be
WITTAMER Valérie vwittame@ulb.ac.be

Senior Advisers

BRUYNS Catherine cbruyns@ulb.ac.be
DE MAERTELAER Viviane vdemaert@ulb.ac.be
DUMONT Jacques jedumont@ulb.ac.be
VAN SANDE Jacqueline jvsande@ulb.ac.be
VASSART Gilbert gvassart@ulb.ac.be

Postdocs

ANGELATS CANALS Edgar angelatscanals@gmail.com
AUGEREAU Adeline Adeline.Augereau@ulb.ac.be
BISTEAU Xavier xbisteau@ulb.ac.be
BONNEFONT Jérôme jerome.bonnefont@ulb.ac.be
BOUBAKAR LEILA Leila.Boubakar@ulb.ac.be
COULONVAL Katia kcoulonv@ulb.ac.be
DOM Geneviève genedom@ulb.ac.be
FONSECA Barbara Barbara.De.Faria.Da.Fonseca@ulb.ac.be
HASCHE Anja ahasche@ulb.ac.be
HORKMANS Michael Horckmans.michael@gmail.com
IWATA Ryohei Ryohei.iwata@ulb.ac.be
LEFORT Anne alefort@ulb.ac.be
LIBE PHILIPOT Baptiste Baptiste.Libe-Philippot@ulb.ac.be
LIMANE Ridha ridha.limame@me.com
MALTA LETRO KIZYS POLISEL Marina makizys@gmail.com
MARTINHO RAMOS Raquel araquelmr@gmail.com
NAHABOO Wallis Wallis.Nahaboo@ulb.ac.be
PAL SINGH Sumeet Sumeet.Pal.Singh@ulb.ac.be
PATERNOT Sabine spaterno@ulb.ac.be
RASPE Eric eraspe@ulb.ac.be
REDONDO MARIN JUAN Alfonso jredondo@ulb.ac.be
ROMITTI Mirian mirianromitti@gmail.com
ROVIRA Mireia mireia.rovira.i.berger@ulb.ac.be
SAISELET Manuel msaisele@ulb.ac.be

PhD Students

AL DELBANY Diana Delbanidiana@outlook.com
AUGENLICHT Alice aaugenli@ulb.ac.be
BASTIDE Laure Laure.Bastide@erasme.ulb.ac.be
BEN DHAOU Cyrine cyrine.ben.dhaou@ulb.ac.be
CHOMETTE Laura Laura.Chomette@ulb.ac.be
COPPENS Sandra Sandra.Coppens@ulb.ac.be
DARCHE Romain darcheromain@gmail.com
DASSY Benjamin Benjamin.dassy@ulb.ac.be
DEGROOT Gaetan-Najim g-ndegroot@hotmail.com
DESPIN-GUITARD Evangeline Evangeline.despin-guitard@outlook.fr
DI RUGGIERO Elodie ediruggi@ulb.ac.be
DIAZ VILLAMIL Esteban ediazvil@ulb.ac.be
DINSART Gilles gilles.dinsart@gmail.com
DJERBIB Sami Sami.Djerbib@ulb.ac.be
DUPUIS Eléonore edupuis@ulb.ac.be
ESKI Sema Elif eskiselif@gmail.com
FERRERO  Giuliano Ferrero.giuliano@gmail.com
FOUCART Vincent vincenracuof@hotmail.com
GARTEIZGOGEASCOA Ines inesgarteiz@gmail.com
GILLOTAY Pierre Pierre.Gillotay@ulb.ac.be
HADEFI Alia Alia.hadefi@erasme.ulb.ac.be
HANCISSE Olivier ohanciss@ulb.ac.be
JACQUEMIN Valérie jacqvalli@yahoo.com
KAAFARANI Abeer abeerkaafarani@gmail.com
LATTUCA Ruben Ruben.lattuca@ulb.ac.be
LEPAGE Valentin Lepage.valentin@outlook.fr
LIBION Hélène hlibion@ulb.ac.be
MAREFATI Maryam Maryam.Marefati@vub.ac.be
MERAKCH Karima Karima.Merakchi@ulb.ac.be
MISEROCCHI Magali mmiseroc@ulb.ac.be
MONTANARI Alice Alice.Montanari@ulb.be
NEGRI Irène nenenegri@gmail.com
PARAKKAL SHANKAR Meghna Meghna.p.shankar@gmail.com
PITA Jaime jaimpita@ulb.ac.be
PIUMATI Matteo piumax@hotmail.it
POZO GOMEZ Jennifer Jennifer.Pozo.Gomez@ulb.ac.be
POZO MORALES Macarena Maca_pozo_­234@hotmail.com
RODRIGUES VITORIA Joël Joel.Rodrigues.Vitoria@ulb.ac.be
TOURNEUR Adrien Adrien.tourneur@ulb.ac.be
VAN BRANTEGHEM Cindy Cindy.van.branteghem@ulb.ac.be
VAUDOISEY Louis Louis.vaudoisey@ulb.ac.be
VERCAUTEREN Alizée alvercau@ulb.ac.be
WOJNO Marta Marta.Wojno@ulb.ac.be

Staff

BILHEU Angeline abilheu@ulb.ac.be
CARON Marianne Marianne.Caron@ulb.ac.be
CHAOUNI Abdelkader achaouni@ulb.ac.be
CHAOUNI Mustapha mchaouni@ulb.ac.be
DA SILVA Anthony Anthony.da.silva.pereira@ulb.ac.be
DALLE Geneviève gdalle@ulb.ac.be
DE ROECK Lucas Lucas.De.Roeck@ulb.ac.be
FERNANDO CASTRO Juan juanfernandocc@gmail.com
GHARBI Kamel kamelbvb@hotmail.com
HAMMOU Latifa hammou-latifa@hotmail.be
HERPOEL Adèle aherpoel@ulb.ac.be
IMBAULT Virginie Virginie.Imbault@ulb.ac.be
JANSSENS Véronique verojans@ulb.ac.be
LEPROVOTS Morgane Morgane.Leprovost@ulb.ac.be
MASSART Claude cmassart@ulb.ac.be
NEBREDA Laura Laura_Nebreda@hotmail.com
PERAZOLLO Camille perazzoloc@yahoo.com
PIRARD Sheleya Sheleya.Pirard@ulb.ac.be
PUCCI Doriana Doriana.pucci@ulb.ac.be
RADI Ayoub Ayoub.radi@outlook.com
SENTE Joëlle jsente@ulb.ac.be
SIMONS Marie-jeanne masimons@ulb.ac.be
TRAN VAN sang tranvansangdavid@gmail.com
VELEZ BRAVO Fausto Faustodamian.velez@estudiante.uam.es
VERCRUYSSE  Vincent Vincent.vercruysse@ulb.ac.be
VERNIMMEN Maxime maximevernimmen@ulb.ac.be