People

PIs

ABRAMOWICZ Marc marcabra@ulb.ac.be
BECK Benjamin Benjamin.Beck@ulb.ac.be
COMMUNI David dcommuni@ulb.ac.be
COMMUNI Didier communid@ulb.ac.be
CORVILAIN Bernard bcorvila@ulb.ac.be
COSTAGLIOLA Sabine scostag@ulb.ac.be
DE DEKEN Xavier xdedeken@ulb.ac.be
DEPAEPE Vanessa vdepaepe@ulb.ac.be
DETOURS Vincent Vincent.Detours@ulb.ac.be
ERNEUX Christophe cerneux@ulb.ac.be
GARCIA Marie Isabelle Marie.Garcia@ulb.ac.be
LANGER Ingrid ilanger@ulb.ac.be
LEDENT Catherine cledent@ulb.ac.be
LIBERT Frederick flibert@ulb.ac.be
MAENHAUT Carine cmaenhau@ulb.ac.be
MIGEOTTE Isabelle imigeott@ulb.ac.be
MIOT Françoise fmiot@ulb.ac.be
PARMENTIER Marc mparment@ulb.ac.be
PIRSON Isabelle ilpirson@ulb.ac.be
ROGER Pierre proger@ulb.ac.be
SPRINGAEL Jean-Yves jyspring@ulb.ac.be
VANDERHAEGHEN Pierre pvdhaegh@ulb.ac.be
WILLERMAIN François fwillerm@ulb.ac.be
WITTAMER Valérie vwittame@ulb.ac.be

Senior Advisers

BRUYNS Catherine cbruyns@ulb.ac.be
DE MAERTELAER Viviane vdemaert@ulb.ac.be
DUMONT Jacques jedumont@ulb.ac.be
VAN SANDE Jacqueline jvsande@ulb.ac.be
VASSART Gilbert gvassart@ulb.ac.be

Postdocs

 

ASTICK Marc marc.astick@ulb.ac.be
BIBES Romain Romain.Bibes@ulb.ac.be
BONNEFONT Jérôme jerome.bonnefont@ulb.ac.be
BOUBAKAR LEILA Leila.Boubakar@ulb.ac.be
COULONVAL Katia kcoulonv@ulb.ac.be
DIMITREV Petr petr.dmitriev@hotmail.com
DOM Geneviève genedom@ulb.ac.be
FONSECA Barbara Barbara.De.Faria.Da.Fonseca@ulb.ac.be
GACQUER David  David.gacquer@telenet.be
GERBIER Romain Romain.Gerbier@ulb.ac.be
HASCHE Anja ahasche@ulb.ac.be
HORKMANS Michael Horckmans.michael@gmail.com
IWATA Ryohei Ryohei.iwata@ulb.ac.be
KUMAR Devesh Devesh.kumar@ulb.ac.be
LEFORT Anne alefort@ulb.ac.be
LIBE PHILIPOT Baptiste Baptiste.Libe-Philippot@ulb.ac.be
MARTINHO RAMOS Raquel araquelmr@gmail.com
MONESTIER Olivier Olivier.Monestier@ulb.ac.be
NAHABOO Wallis Wallis.Nahaboo@ulb.ac.be
PATERNOT Sabine spaterno@ulb.ac.be
PITA Jaime jaimpita@ulb.ac.be
RAMOS Ana Raquel araquelmr@gmail.com
RASPE Eric eraspe@ulb.ac.be
RIVERA Mireia Mireia.rovira2@gmail.com
ROMITTI Mirian mirianromitti@gmail.com
SAISELET Manuel msaisele@ulb.ac.be
SUAREZ BOOMGAARD Diana boomgaard@uma.es
SUZUKI Ikuo Suzuki.ikuo@gmail.com

PhD Students

AL DELBANY Diana Delbanidiana@outlook.com
ANTOINE Matthieu matantoi@ulb.ac.be
ASCENZO Sabrina Sabrina.ascenzo@ulb.ac.be
AUGENLICHT Alice aaugenli@ulb.ac.be
BARBÉE Cindy Cindy.barbee@ulb.ac.be
BASTIDE Laure Laure.Bastide@erasme.ulb.ac.be
BEN DHAOU Cyrine cyrine.ben.dhaou@gmail.com
BONESSO Billy Billy.Bonesso@ulb.ac.be@ulb.ac.be
COPPENS Sandra Sandra.Coppens@ulb.ac.be
CORBISIER Jenny jcorbisi@ulb.ac.be
DEGROOT Gaetan-Najim g-ndegroot@hotmail.com
DELBANY Diana delbanidiana@outlook.com
DI RUGGIERO Elodie ediruggi@ulb.ac.be
DUBOIS Ingrid Ingrid.dubois@ulb.ac.be
DUERINCKX Sarah saduerin@ulb.ac.be
DUPUIS Eléonore edupuis@ulb.ac.be
FERRERO  Giuliano Ferrero.giuliano@gmail.com
FORTON Fabienne Fabienne.forton@skynet.be
FIGINI Dominika dominika.figini@gmail.com
FIMERELI Danai Danai.Fimereli@ulb.ac.be
FOUCART Vincent vincenracuof@hotmail.com
GHALIM Myriam Myriam.ghalim@ulb.ac.be
GHANDEHARIAN Omid oghandeh@gmail.com
GHOSH Somadri Somadrig84@gmail.com
GILLOTAY Pierre Pierre.Gillotay@ulb.ac.be
GIUSTI Nicoletta ngiustii@ulb.ac.be
HAERLINGEN Benoit Benoit.haerlingen@ulb.ac.be
HANCISSE Olivier ohanciss@ulb.ac.be
JACQUEMIN Valérie jacqvalli@yahoo.com
KOSTOV Laura lkostov@ulb.ac.be
KYRILLI Elina Elina_kdc@hotmail.com
LIPSKI Deborah debo@lipski.be
MAREFATI Maryam Maryam.Marefati@vub.ac.be
MASSART Annick Annick.massart@ulb.ac.be
MATHIAH Navrita nmathiah@ulb.ac.be
MERAKCHI Karima Karima.Merakchi@ulb.ac.be
NEGRI Irène nenenegri@gmail.com
PIUMATI Matteo piumax@hotmail.it
PONCELET Louise Lou_poncelet@hotmail.com
POZO GOMEZ Jennifer Jennifer.Pozo.Gomez@ulb.ac.be
RODRIGUES VITORIA Joël Joel.Rodrigues.Vitoria@ulb.ac.be
SAYKALI Bechara bechara.saykali@gmail.com
STRIKAERT Aurélie astricka@ulb.ac.be
VANORLE Marion marion.vanorle@ulb.ac.be
VERCAUTEREN Alizée alvercau@ulb.ac.be
WOJNO Marta Marta.Wojno@ulb.ac.be

Staff

AZEROUAL Naoual Naoual.Azeroual@ulb.ac.be
BILHEU Angeline abilheu@ulb.ac.be
CARON Marianne Marianne.Caron@ulb.ac.be
CASTRO Juan Fernando juanfernandocc@gmail.com
CHAOUNI Abdelkader achaouni@ulb.ac.be
CHAOUNI Mustapha mchaouni@ulb.ac.be
CIPRIANO Diana dciprian@ulb.ac.be
DALLE Geneviève (Office Assistant) gdalle@ulb.ac.be
DEGRAEF Chantal cdegraef@ulb.ac.be
DE ROECK Lucas Lucas.De.Roeck@ulb.ac.be
FETIL Abbes afetil@hotmail.com
HAMMOU Latifa hammou-latifa@hotmail.be
HERPOEL Adèle aherpoel@ulb.ac.be
IMBAULT Virginie Virginie.Imbault@ulb.ac.be
JANSSENS Véronique verojans@ulb.ac.be
LEPROVOTS Morgane Morgane.Leprovost@ulb.ac.be
MASSART Claude cmassart@ulb.ac.be
NEBREDA Laura Laura_Nebreda@hotmail.com
PERAZOLLO Camille perazzoloc@yahoo.com
PIRARD Sheleya Sheleya.Pirard@ulb.ac.be
PUCCI Doriana Doriana.pucci@ulb.ac.be
SENTE Joëlle (Office Assistant) jsente@ulb.ac.be
SIMONS Marie-jeanne masimons@ulb.ac.be
VELEZ BRAVO Fausto Faustodamian.velez@estudiante.uam.es
VERCRUYSSE  Vincent Vincent.vercruysse@ulb.ac.be
VERNIMMEN Maxime maximevernimmen@ulb.ac.be