People

PIs

ABRAMOWICZ Marc marcabra@ulb.ac.be
BECK Benjamin Benjamin.Beck@ulb.ac.be
COMMUNI David dcommuni@ulb.ac.be
COMMUNI Didier communid@ulb.ac.be
CORVILAIN Bernard bcorvila@ulb.ac.be
COSTAGLIOLA Sabine scostag@ulb.ac.be
DE DEKEN Xavier xdedeken@ulb.ac.be
DEPAEPE Vanessa vdepaepe@ulb.ac.be
DETOURS Vincent Vincent.Detours@ulb.ac.be
ERNEUX Christophe cerneux@ulb.ac.be
GARCIA Marie Isabelle Marie.Garcia@ulb.ac.be
LANGER Ingrid ilanger@ulb.ac.be
LEDENT Catherine cledent@ulb.ac.be
LIBERT Frederick flibert@ulb.ac.be
MAENHAUT Carine cmaenhau@ulb.ac.be
MIGEOTTE Isabelle imigeott@ulb.ac.be
MIOT Françoise fmiot@ulb.ac.be
PARMENTIER Marc mparment@ulb.ac.be
PIRSON Isabelle ilpirson@ulb.ac.be
ROGER Pierre proger@ulb.ac.be
SPRINGAEL Jean-Yves jyspring@ulb.ac.be
VANDERHAEGHEN Pierre pvdhaegh@ulb.ac.be
WILLERMAIN François fwillerm@ulb.ac.be
WITTAMER Valérie vwittame@ulb.ac.be

Senior Advisers

BRUYNS Catherine cbruyns@ulb.ac.be
DE MAERTELAER Viviane vdemaert@ulb.ac.be
DUMONT Jacques jedumont@ulb.ac.be
VAN SANDE Jacqueline jvsande@ulb.ac.be
VASSART Gilbert gvassart@ulb.ac.be

Postdocs

BIBES Romain Romain.Bibes@ulb.ac.be
BONNEFONT Jerome Jerome.Bonnefont@ulb.ac.be
BOUBAKAR Leila Leila.Boubakar@ulb.ac.be
CEOLIN Lucieli lu.ceolin@gmail.com
COULONVAL Katia kcoulonv@ulb.ac.be
DOM Geneviève genedom@ulb.ac.be
FONSECA Barbara Barbara.De.Faria.Da.Fonseca@ulb.ac.be
GACQUER David david.gacquer@telenet.be
Gerbier Romain gerbier_romain@yahoo.fr
GOSH Somadri somadrig84@gmail.com 
HASCHE Anja ahasche@ulb.ac.be
HORCKMANS Michael horckmans.michael@gmail.com
LEFORT Anne alefort@ulb.ac.be
LIBE-PHILIPPOT Baptiste baptiste.libe.philippot@gmail.com
Limame Ridha ridha.limame@me.com
Martinho Ramos Ana Raquel araquelmr@gmail.com
MONESTIER Olivier Olivier.Monestier@ulb.ac.be
Nahaboo Wallis wallis.nahaboo@gmail.com
PATERNOT Sabine spaterno@ulb.ac.be
PITA Jaime jaimpita@ulb.ac.be
RASPE Eric eraspe@ulb.ac.be
ROMITTI Mirian mirianromitti@gmail.com
Rovira Mireia mirea.rovira2@gmail.com
SAISELET Manuel msaisele@ulb.ac.be

PhD Students

Al delbany Diana delbanidiana@outlook.com
Antoine Mathieu matantoi@ulb.ac.be
Ascenzo Sabrina Sabrina.Ascenzo@ulb.ac.be
Augeulicht Alice aaugenli@ulb.ac.be
Barbee Cindy cindy.barbee@ulb.ac.be
Bastide Laure laure.bastide@erasme.ulb.ac.be
Ben Dhaou Cyrine cyrine.ben.dhaou@gmail.com
BONESSO Billy Billy.Bonesso@ulb.ac.be
Coppens Sandra sacoppen@ulb.ac.be
DEGROOT Gaetan-Najim g.ndegroot@hotmail.com
Di Ruggiero Elodie ediruggi@ulb.ac.be
Dinsart Gilles gilles.dinsart@gmail.com
Djerbib Sami Sami.Djerbib@ulb.ac.be
Duerincks Sarah saduerin@ulb.ac.be
Dupuis Eleonore edupuis@ulb.ac.be
Ferrero Giuliano ferrero.giuliano@gmail.com
Foucart Vincent vincenracuof@hotmail.com
Ghandeharian Omid Omid.Ghandeharian@ulb.ac.be 
GHOSH Somadri Somadrig84@gmail.com
Gillotay Pierre pgillotay@gmail.com
GIUSTI Nicoletta Nicoletta.Giusti85@gmail.com
Haerlingen Benoit benoit.haerlingen@gmail.com
Hancisse Olivier olivier.hancisse@ulb.ac.be
Jacquemin Valérie jacqvalli@yahoo.com
KOSTOV Laura lkostov@ulb.ac.be
Kyrilli Aglaia aglaia.kyrilli@erasme.ulb.ac.be
Lattuca Ruben ruben.lattuca@ulb.ac.be
Libion Hélène hlibion@ulb.ac.be
Lipski Deborah debo@lipski.be
Marefati Maryam maryam.mrf65@gmail.com
Massart Annick annick.massart6@gmail.com
MATHIAH Navrita nmathiah@ulb.ac.be
Merakchi Karima karima.merakchi@ulb.ac.be
Miserocchi Magali mmiseroc@ulb.ac.be
Negri Irene nenenegri@gmail.com
Piumati Matteo piumax@hotmail.it
PONCELET Louise lou_poncelet@hotmail.com
Pozo Gomez Jennifer Jennifer.Pozo.Gomez@ulb.ac.be
Rodriguez Joel joerodri@ulb.ac.be
Saykali Bechara bechara.saykali@gmail.com
STRICKAERT Aurelie astricka@ulb.ac.be
van Branteghem Cindy Cindy.Van.Branteghem@ulb.ac.be
Van Heurck Roxane rvheurck@gmail.com
Vercauteren Alizée alvercau@ulb.ac.be
Wojno Marta Marta.Wojno@ulb.ac.be

Staff

AZEROUAL Naoual Naoual.Azeroual@ulb.ac.be
Bilheu Angéline abilheu@ulb.ac.be
CARON Marianne caron.marianne62@gmail.com
Chaouni Mus (tech animal) mchaouni@ulb.ac.be
Chaouni Abdelkader (support tech) achaouni@ulb.ac.be
Gharbi Kamel (support tech) kamelbvb@hotmail.com
Dalle Geneviève (Office Assistant) gdalle@ulb.ac.be
De Roeck Lucas lucas.de.roeck@gmail.com
Degraef Chantal cdegraef@ulb.ac.be
Fernando Castro Juan Juan.Fernando.Castro@ulb.ac.be
Fetil Abbes (support tech) afetil@hotmail.com
Hammou Latifa latifa.hammou@ulb.ac.be
Herpoel Adèle aherpeol@ulb.ac.be
Imbault Virginie Virginie.Imbault@ulb.ac.be
Janssens Véronique verojans@ulb.ac.be
Leprovots Morgane morgane.leprovost@ulb.ac.be
Massart Claude cmassart@ulb.ac.be
Nebreda Laura laura_nebreda@hotmail.com
Perazzolo Camille perazzoloc@yahoo.fr
Pirard Sheleya Sheleya.Pirard@ulb.ac.be
Pucci Doriana doriana.puccu@ulb.ac.be
Sente Joelle (Office Assistant) jsente@ulb.ac.be
Simons Marie-Jeanne Marie.Jeanne.Simons@ulb.ac.be 
Tran Van Sang tranvansangdavid@gmail.com
Velez Bravo Fausto Fausto.Damian.Velez.Bravo@ulb.ac.be
Vercruysse Vincent vincent.vercruysse@ulb.ac.be
Vernimmen Maxime maximevernimmen@ulb.ac.be